Kontakt
Obsługa klienta
Newsletter

Zarząd

Trapeze Group Europe: Trapeze Switzerland

Peter Schneck

CEO, Trapeze Switzerland
peter.schneck@trapezegroup.com

Sigmar Deuring

Director of Business Unit DACH 
sigmar.deuring@trapezegroup.com

Keyvan Shokoofh

Director of Business Unit International
keyvan.shokoofh@trapezegroup.com

Manuel Nieblas

Director of Supply Chain Management
manuel.nieblas@trapezegroup.com

Yvonne Schäuble

Director HR
yvonne.schaeuble@trapezegroup.com

Matthias Stahel

Director, Marketing & Communications
matthias.stahel@trapezegroup.com

Trapeze Group Europe: Trapeze Poland

Wojciech Palczynski

Dyrektor Zarządzający
wojciech.palczynski@trapezegroup.pl

Izabela Fijałkowska

HR Manager
izabela.fijalkowska@trapezegroup.pl

ITS oraz systemy biletowe

+41 58 911 11 11

Planowanie I zarządzanie operacyjne

+45 87 44 16 00

Zainteresowany naszymi rozwiązaniami?

Poproś o prezentację

Chcesz dowiedzieć się więcej?

Poproś o informację